Holiday Schedule

Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 2, 2023 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed)
January 16, 2023 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 20, 2023 Monday President’s Day
May 29, 2023 Monday Memorial Day
June 19, 2023 Monday Juneteenth
July 4, 2023 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4, 2023 Monday Labor Day
October 9, 2023 Monday Columbus Day
November 10, 2023 Friday Veteran’s Day (Observed)
November 23, 2023 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24, 2023 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25, 2023 Monday Christmas
January 1, 2024 Monday New Year’s

 

Certificate RatesIcon For: Rates

Term Rate APY*
36 Months 2.00% 2.02%
24 Months 1.85% 1.87%
18 Months 1.50% 1.51%
12 Months 1.40% 1.41%
Learn More

*Annual Percentage Yield (APY) is accurate as of 1/1/2023 and is subject to change without notice. A $10,000 minimum balance is required to obtain the quoted APY. Please call for rates on other amounts. There may be a penalty for early withdrawal. Fees may reduce earnings.

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Today
Icon For: Mist
47o
39o
Wed
Icon For: Clear
59o
39o
Thu
Icon For: Clouds
62o
44o
Fri
Icon For: Clouds
63o
48o
Sat
Icon For: Clouds
64o
43o

Hanford, CA: 41o

Change City   Data by OpenWeatherMap

Change City

Cancel
×

Contact UsIcon For: Contact

Call us at 559-582-4438, visit us at 1415 W Lacey Blvd, Hanford, CA or send us an email.

Name is required.
Email is required.
Phone is required.
Comment is required.