2021 Holiday Schedule

Date Day of the Week Holiday
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 15, 2021 Monday President’s Day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day(Observed)
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veteran’s Day
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26, 2021 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24, 2020 Friday Christmas Eve (closed)
     
     

 

Certificate RatesIcon For: Rates

Term Rate APY*
36 Months 0.75% 0.75%
24 Months 0.60% 0.60%
18 Months 0.50% 0.50%
10 Month Special 0.50% 0.50%
12 Months 0.50% 0.50%
Learn More

*Annual Percentage Yield (APY) is accurate as of 5/1/2021 and is subject to change without notice. A $10,000 minimum balance is required to obtain the quoted APY. Please call for rates on other amounts. There may be a penalty for early withdrawal. Fees may reduce earnings.

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Today
Icon For: Clear
91o
81o
Thu
Icon For: Clear
104o
61o
Fri
Icon For: Clear
104o
60o
Sat
Icon For: Clear
109o
66o
Sun
Icon For: Clear
107o
65o

Hanford, CA: 86o

Change City   Data by OpenWeatherMap

Change City

Cancel
×

Contact UsIcon For: Contact

Call us at 559-582-4438, visit us at 1415 W Lacey Blvd, Hanford, CA or send us an email.

Name is required.
Email is required.
Phone is required.
Comment is required.